Gluten Free Alcohol List (Updated for 2021)
Vodka is a very tricky alcohol for gluten free drinkers. You see, technically, during the distillation process of the vodka, the gluten proteins from wheat based vodkas is supposed to be removed. However, many people have claimed that these vodkas (made from wheat) still contain gluten, thus leaving them feeling sick and nauseous.
DA: 37 PA: 80 MOZ Rank: 96